Scottish Book Trust Training & Awards

New Writers Awards

Learn more about our annual awards for emerging writers

The Robert Louis Stevenson Fellowship

Learn more about the Fellowship, how to apply, and what previous Fellows had to say

Mentoring 2018

Find out how published authors can get sustained professional support for their latest project

Next Chapter Award 2017

Find out more about Julie Rea, the recipient of the Next Chapter Award 2017

Latest Blogs